Dyslexia and Me (Mindful Kids)

Dyslexia and Me (Mindful Kids)

  • Format: Paperback | 96 pages
  • Dimensions: 192 x 235 x 10mm | 330g
  • Publication date: 17 Sep 2020
  • Publisher: Templar Publishing
  • Imprint: Studio Press
  • Publication City/Country: Dorking, United Kingdom
  • Language: English
  • ISBN10: 1787415368
  • ISBN13: 9781787415362
  • Bestsellers rank: 158,372

More Books:

Dyslexia and Me (Mindful Kids)
Language: en
Pages: 96
Authors: Amy Rainbow
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-09-17 - Publisher: Mindful Kids

Dyslexia and Me
Language: en
Pages: 210
Authors: Onyinye Udokporo
Categories: Education
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-09-21 - Publisher: Jessica Kingsley Publishers

Throughout my life I have been told directly and indirectly that dyslexia is found in particular people... [In fact] dyslexia can be found in someone like me. I
Mindful Interventions in Special Education
Language: en
Pages: 262
Authors: Julia A. H. Keller
Categories: Education
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-10-12 - Publisher: Taylor & Francis

Bridging the gap between theory and practice, Mindful Interventions in Special Education helps aspiring educators develop their intervention toolkit. Covering t
The Complete Idiot's Guide to Yoga with Kids
Language: en
Pages: 424
Authors: Eve Adamson
Categories: Health & Fitness
Type: BOOK - Published: 2000-07-09 - Publisher: Penguin

Yoga is not only beneficial for adults, but for kids as well! With The Complete Idiot’s Guide® to Yoga with Kids, learn: • Practical advice for making yoga
Best Laid Plans
Language: en
Pages: 391
Authors: Kristi Rose
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-01-24 - Publisher: Vintage Housewife Books

No “learn to be a PI” video prepared her for this When Samantha True witnesses Wind River's most popular principal keel over dead she knows three things 1.
All Bets Are Off
Language: en
Pages: 355
Authors: Kristi Rose
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2023-07-21 - Publisher: Vintage Housewife Books

From USA Today Bestselling author Kristi Rose comes a fun mystery series that offers action, adventure, twists, and laughs. For fans of Janet Evanovich and Step
Everyday Magic
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Marie D. Jones
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2024-05-14 - Publisher: Visible Ink Press

Discover the magic within you. This enlightening and powerful book will help you tap into your heart, soul, intuition, body, and the limitless magic that reside
Let's Find Momo!
Language: en
Pages: 30
Authors: Andrew Knapp
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-04-18 - Publisher: Quirk Books

Where’s Waldo meets I Spy in this bright and friendly seek-and-find book starring Momo, the adorable Border Collie—perfect for kids ages 0-5. Momo is back�
Harlequin American Romance August 2013 Bundle
Language: en
Pages: 477
Authors: Cathy Gillen Thacker
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-08-01 - Publisher: Harlequin

Harlequin American Romance brings you four new all-American romances for one great price, available now for a limited time only from August 1 to August 31! This
Media Review Digest
Language: en
Pages: 1238
Authors: C. Edward Wall
Categories: Audio-visual materials
Type: BOOK - Published: 1999 - Publisher: