CLARITY

CLARITY : What Matters MOST in Learning, Teaching, and Leading

Comprehensive in scope, CLARITY illustrates how system and school leaders must come together to boost student achievement and build teacher capacity to learn, teach and lead. By emphasizing collaborative processes, Lyn Sharratt's detailed design demonstrates how shared knowledge, equity and expertise can make every classroom more impactful and every teacher more empowered.

  • Format: Paperback | 400 pages
  • Dimensions: 152 x 228 x 27.94mm | 640g
  • Publication date: 29 Jan 2019
  • Publisher: SAGE Publications Inc
  • Imprint: Corwin Press Inc
  • Publication City/Country: Thousand Oaks, United States
  • Language: English
  • ISBN10: 1506358721
  • ISBN13: 9781506358727
  • Bestsellers rank: 58,545

More Books:

Clarity
Language: en
Pages: 294
Authors: Jamie Smart
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-02-22 - Publisher: John Wiley & Sons

LEARN TO CLEAR YOUR MIND AND THINK LIKE A WINNER We all have so much going on. A million different projects, to-do lists longer than your arm. We all worry abou
Clarity for Learning
Language: en
Pages: 241
Authors: John Almarode
Categories: Education
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-10-24 - Publisher: Corwin Press

An essential resource for student and teacher clarity With the ever-changing landscape of education, teachers and leaders often find themselves searching for cl
Slicing Pie
Language: en
Pages: 216
Authors: Mike Moyer
Categories: Business enterprises
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012 - Publisher:

Slicing Pie outlines a simple process for making sure that the founders and early employees of a start-up company get their fair share of the equity. You will l
CLARITY
Language: en
Pages: 242
Authors: Lyn Sharratt
Categories: Education
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-09-27 - Publisher: Corwin Press

Shared knowledge between educators breeds shared success in all systems and schools Comprehensive in scope, CLARITY illustrates how system and school leaders mu
Clarity
Language: en
Pages: 217
Authors: Kim Harrington
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-06-07 - Publisher: Scholastic UK

When you can see things others can't, where do you look for the truth? This paranormal murder mystery will have teens reading on the edge of their seats! Clarit
The Little Book of Clarity
Language: en
Pages: 216
Authors: Jamie Smart
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-02-19 - Publisher: John Wiley & Sons

Imagine what you could achieve if you could only clear your mind The Little Book of Clarity shows you how to clear your head and get things done. Based on bests
The Clarity
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Keith Thomas
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-03-26 - Publisher: Atria/Leopoldo & Company

For fans of Black Mirror and True Detective, a visceral, high-concept thriller about a psychologist who must protect the life of an eleven-year-old girl whose a
Obscurity and Clarity in the Law
Language: en
Pages: 296
Authors: Anne Wagner
Categories: Law
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008 - Publisher: Ashgate Publishing, Ltd.

Exploring the intricate and multi-dimensional conception of clarity and obscurity in law, this volume presents and examines the most recent research and theorie
The Moment of Clarity
Language: en
Pages: 224
Authors: Christian Madsbjerg
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-02-11 - Publisher: Harvard Business Review Press

Businesses need a new type of problem solving. Why? Because they are getting people wrong. Traditional problem-solving methods taught in business schools serve
Clarity First: How Smart Leaders and Organizations Achieve Outstanding Performance
Language: en
Pages: 240
Authors: Karen Martin
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-03-02 - Publisher: McGraw Hill Professional

Award-winning business performance improvement and Lean management expert Karen Martin diagnoses a ubiquitous business management and leadership problem—the l