My Book Of Coloring – Us Edition

My Book Of Coloring - Us Edition

A colouring book like no other! In this workbook, children learn in a step-by-step fashion how to choose the correct colours and colour within the lines. After providing children with the practice to master colouring, the final section of the book allows for creativity as well.

  • For ages: 0-5
  • Format: Paperback | 80 pages
  • Dimensions: 210 x 298 x 6.6mm | 352g
  • Publication date: 27 Apr 2011
  • Publisher: Kumon Publishing North America, Inc
  • Publication City/Country: Teaneck, United States
  • Language: English
  • Illustrations note: 80 Illustrations, unspecified
  • ISBN10: 1933241284
  • ISBN13: 9781933241289
  • Bestsellers rank: 26,483

More Books:

My Book of Coloring
Language: en
Pages: 0
Authors: Kumon
Categories: Motor ability in children
Type: BOOK - Published: 2006-08 - Publisher: Kumon Publishing North America

Kumon Basic Skills Workbooks ensure that children master pencil-control skills with ease so that they love learning independently. Everything in our Basic Skill
My Book of Coloring
Language: en
Pages: 80
Authors: Eno Sarris
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-07-01 - Publisher:

A colouring book like no other! In this workbook, children learn in a step-by-step fashion how to choose the correct colours and colour within the lines. After
Snow Struck
Language: en
Pages: 337
Authors: Nick Courage
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-02-15 - Publisher: Delacorte Press

An historic blizzard is raging across the eastern seaboard, and three unsuspecting kids are about to find themselves smack in the middle of it! Perfect for fans
Storm Blown
Language: en
Pages: 354
Authors: Nick Courage
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-07-16 - Publisher: Delacorte Press

"Beautiful, vivid writing and a power-packed plot . . . I truly loved it."--Lauren Tarshis, bestselling author of the I SURVIVED series "Awesome. Super-intense,
Van Gogh Stained Glass Coloring Book
Language: en
Pages: 35
Authors: Vincent Van Gogh
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007-06-01 - Publisher: Courier Corporation

"Starry Night" shines even brighter in this stained glass collection, featuring 16 full-page illustrations that include "The Church at Auvers, ""Van Gogh's Bedr
Collier's
Language: en
Pages: 884
Authors: Hansi
Categories: American literature
Type: BOOK - Published: 1909 - Publisher:

The American Shorthorn Herd Book
Language: en
Pages: 754
Authors:
Categories: Cattle
Type: BOOK - Published: 1913 - Publisher:

Lagom
Language: en
Pages: 192
Authors: Lola A Åkerström
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-07-01 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Perfect for fans of The Little Book of Hygge and Norwegian Wood, find the balance in life that is just right for you. Let Lola A. Åkerström, Editor-in-chief o
Maximum Ride Boxed Set #1
Language: en
Pages: 1021
Authors: James Patterson
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-11-01 - Publisher: jimmy patterson

Discover the first three books in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the movie and manga-now in one collection! Join Max and her flock on th
General Catalogue of Printed Books
Language: en
Pages: 1354
Authors: British Museum. Department of Printed Books
Categories: English imprints
Type: BOOK - Published: 1969 - Publisher: