My Book of Writing Words: Consonants andVowels

My Book of Writing Words: Consonants andVowels

My Book of Writing Words: Consonants andVowels

  • For ages: 12-17
  • Format: Paperback | 80 pages
  • Dimensions: 210 x 298 x 6.6mm | 349.27g
  • Publication date: 06 Oct 2005
  • Publisher: Kumon Publishing North America, Inc
  • Publication City/Country: Teaneck, United States
  • Language: English
  • Edition Statement: Original
  • ISBN10: 1933241047
  • ISBN13: 9781933241043
  • Bestsellers rank: 20,150

Introduce your child to reading and writing with our Verbal Skills Workbooks. Through fun activities such as tracing and color-by-letter, our workbooks gradually introduce new concepts. The eye-catching illustrations and captivating content reinforce lessons and help children stay motivated, encouraging them to be lifelong readers and writers.

More Books:

Targeted Phonics, My First Consonants and Vowels
Language: en
Pages:
Authors:
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Teacher Created Materials

My Book of Writing Words
Language: en
Pages: 80
Authors: Kumon Publishing
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2005-01-01 - Publisher: Kumon Pub North America Limited

Builds on early reading skills to help children master the reading and writing of phrases that combine similar-sounding consonant and vowel combinations in a vo
Reading & Writing Burmese: A Workbook for Self-Study
Language: en
Pages: 96
Authors: A Zun Mo
Categories: Foreign Language Study
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-04-05 - Publisher: Tuttle Publishing

The easy and accessible way to learn the Burmese writing system! With this handy guide to the Burmese alphabet, you'll quickly learn how to read, write and pron
Resources in Education
Language: en
Pages: 372
Authors:
Categories: Education
Type: BOOK - Published: 1998 - Publisher:

The Book
Language: en
Pages: 344
Authors: Amaranth Borsuk
Categories: Literary Criticism
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-05-04 - Publisher: MIT Press

The book as object, as content, as idea, as interface. What is the book in a digital age? Is it a physical object containing pages encased in covers? Is it a po
Multiple Originals
Language: en
Pages: 341
Authors: Gary D. Martin
Categories: Bibles
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010 - Publisher: Society of Biblical Lit

Textual criticism is in a period of change, as it seeks to account for an ever-growing body of textual data as well as the development of new methodologies. Sin
Vowels and Consonants
Language: en
Pages: 240
Authors: Peter Ladefoged
Categories: Language Arts & Disciplines
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-05-07 - Publisher: John Wiley & Sons

This popular and accessible introduction to phonetics has been fully updated for its third edition, and now includes an accompanying website with sound files, a
Spanish Word Games For Dummies
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Adam Cohen
Categories: Foreign Language Study
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-01-07 - Publisher: John Wiley & Sons

The fun and easy way to learn Spanish-by playing games! Do you want to learn how to speak Spanish? One major aspect of learning a new language is learning the v
Reading and Writing Korean
Language: en
Pages: 128
Authors: Jieun Kiaer
Categories: Foreign Language Study
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-07-27 - Publisher: Tuttle Publishing

The easy way to learn the Korean Hangeul writing system! Fans of K-Pop and Korean dramas as well as beginning students of Korean will love this handy guide to t