Speed Up!

Speed Up! : a Kinaesthetic Programme to Develop Fluent Handwriting

  • Format: Paperback | 64 pages
  • Dimensions: 210 x 296 x 12mm | 312g
  • Publication date: 19 Feb 2004
  • Publisher: LDA
  • Publication City/Country: Cheshire, United Kingdom
  • Language: English
  • Illustrations note: 30 b&w line drawings
  • ISBN10: 1855033860
  • ISBN13: 9781855033863
  • Bestsellers rank: 35,709

More Books:

Speed Up Your Site
Language: en
Pages: 532
Authors: Andrew B. King
Categories: Computers
Type: BOOK - Published: 2003 - Publisher: New Riders

Discover how to use a variety of techniques to shrink the size of a Web page, including HTML, CSS, JavaScript, PHP, XHTML, graphics, multimedia, and server-base
Speed Up!
Language: en
Pages: 64
Authors: Lois Addy
Categories: Penmanship
Type: BOOK - Published: 2004 - Publisher:

Using a tried and tested programme designed specifically for children aged eight to 13 years who have problems with their handwriting, this guide provides an ef
Slow Down to Speed Up
Language: en
Pages: 114
Authors: Liz Bywater
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-11-08 - Publisher: Business Expert Press

Slow Down to Speed Up: Lead, Succeed, and Thrive in a 24/7 World is a powerful new resource for leaders from the C-Suite to the front line. Filled with innovati
The Silent Wife
Language: en
Pages: 239
Authors: A. S. A. Harrison
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-06-25 - Publisher: Penguin

The New York Times bestselling novel soon to be a major motion picture starring Nicole Kidman, for fans of The Woman in the Window and The Silent Patient. "I go
Speed Up My Destiny Oh God!
Language: en
Pages: 152
Authors: Emmanuel Athan. Ohalete
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-02-07 - Publisher: New Generation Publishing

Speed up my Destiny Oh God!' is the key-word in prayer which millions of people have not used in clear terms. It will connect you to divine acceleration. Destin
PCWorld Speed Up Everything
Language: en
Pages: 155
Authors: PCWorld Editors
Categories: Computers
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-09-06 - Publisher: IDG Consumer and SMB Inc

Is your PC dragging? Does your broadband network creep along at dial-up speeds? Do Web pages take forever to load on your smartphone? Don't wait! If your gear h
Speed up your Arabic
Language: en
Pages: 224
Authors: Sebastian Maisel
Categories: Foreign Language Study
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-03-27 - Publisher: Routledge

Pronunciation, spelling, the concept of roots and patterns and idomatic phrases are just some of the areas that cause confusion for students of Arabic. Learning
Slow Down to Speed Up
Language: en
Pages: 221
Authors: Lothar Seiwert
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007-11 - Publisher:

How To Speed Up Your Computer
Language: en
Pages: 84
Authors: HowExpert
Categories: Computers
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-03-05 - Publisher: HowExpert

If you want to learn how to speed up computer then check this " How To Speed Up Computer" guide. In this step-by-step guide, you will: - Learn different tactics
Pete The Nerd’s How To Speed Up Your Slow Computer For Everyday Users
Language: en
Pages: 232
Authors: Pete Moulton
Categories: Education
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-02-05 - Publisher: Page Publishing Inc

Pete the Nerd covers every inch of ground possible in this easy-to-read and easy-to-follow guidebook to speeding up slow computers. Computer beginners can follo