Camping Out

Camping Out

Camping Out

  • Format: Paperback | 16 pages
  • Dimensions: 150 x 150 x 3mm | 40g
  • Publication date: 28 Jan 2005
  • Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd
  • Publication City/Country: London, United Kingdom
  • Language: English
  • ISBN10: 0746063180
  • ISBN13: 9780746063187
  • Bestsellers rank: 21,004

Daisy the cow causes a camping catastrophe! Young children will love finding out what happens in this charming short story, specially written for new readers.

More Books:

Camping Out
Language: en
Pages: 96
Authors: P. J. Denton
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-12-06 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

WATCH OUT FOR CREEPY CRAWLIES! It's Emily's turn to host the next sleepover, and she's having a campout! Her dad's going to grill hot dogs, and they'll tell gho
Camping Out
Language: en
Pages:
Authors:
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Rajat Mukherjee

Camping Out
Language: en
Pages: 24
Authors: Kyla Steinkraus
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-11-30 - Publisher: Carson-Dellosa Publishing

Camping Out encourages young learners to build reading comprehension skills with grade-appropriate vocabulary, extension activities, and an engaging story. Feat
How to Become an Expert Camper - Camping Out with Kids and Other Tips and Techniques for Outdoor Survival
Language: en
Pages: 77
Authors: Dueep Jyot Singh
Categories: Sports & Recreation
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-03-04 - Publisher: Mendon Cottage Books

Table of Contents Introduction Equipment Clothing Socks Hat or head covering Choice of Sleeping Bag – Making up Your Bed Choice of Tent Tarpaulin tent Bivouac
How to Camp Out
Language: en
Pages: 219
Authors: John Mead Gould
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-11-20 - Publisher: Good Press

"How to Camp Out" by John Mead Gould. Published by Good Press. Good Press publishes a wide range of titles that encompasses every genre. From well-known classic
A Camp Out
Language: en
Pages: 216
Authors: Greyson Mann
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-07-30 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

For fans of Wimpy Kid and Dork Diaries, comes this fun new series for kids that love to play Minecraft! Gerald isn’t exactly thrilled when his parents send hi
Camp Out
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Rebecca Gold
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1999 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Stu builds a brand-new camper and decides to take the Rugrats on a trip, but Chuckie does not know what to expect and has many fears when he goes on his first c
Unforgettable Camping Trip
Language: en
Pages: 234
Authors: Seth Lawrence Watson
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-08-04 - Publisher: AuthorHouse

Chuckie is a young 9 year old and an only child living with his parents in a small town. Today is the dreaded day. Chuckie wished would never come which is goin
Camp Out Quest: Agents of H.E.A.R.T.
Language: en
Pages: 240
Authors: Sam Hay
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-06-28 - Publisher: Feiwel & Friends

In Camp Out Quest, the second book in this fun, magical illustrated chapter book series from Sam Hay, author of Spy Penguins, a young girl goes camping with her
Mouse Scouts: Camp Out
Language: en
Pages: 144
Authors: Sarah Dillard
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-10-11 - Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers

Badges are better when you earn them together! The Mouse Scouts are ready to earn a new badge . . . but can they make it in the wild without their fearless lead