The Runaway Tractor

The Runaway Tractor

Splash, bang, hiss... Follow Ted's disastrous tractor journey in this humorous short story set on Apple Tree Farm. Young children will love finding out what happens in this charming short story, specially written for new readers.

  • Format: Paperback | 16 pages
  • Dimensions: 150 x 150 x 2mm | 50g
  • Publication date: 28 Jan 2005
  • Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd
  • Publication City/Country: London, United Kingdom
  • ISBN10: 0746063059
  • ISBN13: 9780746063057
  • Bestsellers rank: 21,219

More Books:

The Runaway Tractor: For tablet devices
Language: en
Pages: 23
Authors: Heather Amery
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-05-15 - Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd

Follow Ted's disastrous tractor journey in this humourous short story set on Apple Tree Farm. Specially written, with the help of language experts, for young ch
Tractor Trouble (Disney/Pixar Cars)
Language: en
Pages: 24
Authors: Frank Berrios
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-12-18 - Publisher: Golden/Disney

Mater and Lightning McQueen team-up to track down runaway tractors in this all-new Little Golden Book featuring all of your favorite characters from Disney/Pixa
Toby the Runaway Tractor
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Steve Lavis
Categories: Children's stories
Type: BOOK - Published: 1999 - Publisher:

Runaway Tomato
Language: en
Pages: 44
Authors: Kim Cooley Reeder
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-06-12 - Publisher: Penguin

For fans of Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site and Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs comes an action packed picture book with a sweet surprise. Call in the
The Gobble Gobble Moooooo
Language: en
Pages: 34
Authors: Jez Alborough
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

While Farmer Dougal is sleeping, Sheep convinces the other farm animals to take a ride on his tractor and imitate the different noises that it makes.
Farmyard Tales
Language: en
Pages: 10
Authors: Heather Amery
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2006-03-01 - Publisher: Usborne Books

A colourful and exciting addition to the Farmyard Tales series, combining simple jigsaw puzzles and an exciting story that features the familiar inhabitants of
The Runaway Tractor
Language: en
Pages: 16
Authors: Heather Amery
Categories: Readers
Type: BOOK - Published: 1996 - Publisher:

Apple Tree Farm
Language: en
Pages: 0
Authors:
Categories: Toy and movable books
Type: BOOK - Published: 1997-06 - Publisher: Usborne Books

-- Require only glue, scissors and a craft knife -- Most historical titles compatible with OO/HO scale to complement figures bought from model shops -- Fantasy
Tough Chicks
Language: en
Pages: 41
Authors: Cece Meng
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009 - Publisher: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

Three independent chicks who dare to be different are reprimanded by the other barnyard residents for not being quiet and docile, until the smart, fearless trio
My Terrific Tractor Book
Language: en
Pages: 0
Authors: Dawn Sirett
Categories: Sound effects books
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007 - Publisher: DK Publishing (Dorling Kindersley)

Chugger-chugger-chugger! Tractors are amazing. Look and feel how big and bumpy the tyres are. Find out what's under the bonnet. And just listen to the noise the