Post Daniela

Post Daniela

Słynna kuracja oczyszczająca ciało i ducha nareszcie opisana w książce!

Poddaj sługi twoje dziesięciodniowej próbie: niech nam dają jarzyny do jedzenia i wodę do picia (…). A po upływie dziesięciu dni wygląd ich był lepszy i zdrowszy niż innych młodzieńców, którzy spożywali potrawy królewskie (Dn 1,12-15).

Potęgę tego biblijnego cytatu potwierdza współczesna medycyna. Post Daniela, dzięki swej prostocie, pomógł już tysiącom osób.

W książce znajdziesz:

14-dniowy program oparty na diecie warzywno-owocowej dr Ewy Dąbrowskiej, opisany krok po kroku,
przepisy na każdy dzień kuracji,
wszystkie niezbędne informacje potrzebne do podjęcia postu Daniela (jak się przygotować, kiedy podjąć post, co robić po zakończeniu kuracji),
duchowe rozważania ks. Łukasza Piórkowskiego, które pomogą Ci uczynić z postu czas prawdziwej, duchowej odnowy.

Do podjęcia postu Daniela wystarczy Ci ta książka i trochę determinacji. Oczyść ciało i ducha w 14 dni.

Autorka książki, Krystyna Dajka, jest nie tylko entuzjastką postu Daniela, który sama wielokrotnie podejmowała, ale ma także wielki dar praktycznego przygotowywania tej diety i szkolenia na organizowanych od lat turnusach zdrowotnych.
Ze Wstępu dr Ewy Dąbrowskiej

  • Format: Paperback | 176 pages
  • Dimensions: 139 x 200 x 15mm | 194g
  • Publication date: 01 Jan 2017
  • Publisher: WAM
  • Publication City/Country: Poland
  • Language: Polish
  • Edition Statement: 1. Auflage
  • ISBN13: 9788327713322
  • Bestsellers rank: 469,523

More Books:

Genre and the (Post-)Communist Woman
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Florentina C.Andreescu
Categories: Political Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-09-25 - Publisher: Routledge

This work is a critical intervention into the archive of female identity; it reflects on the ways in which the Central and Eastern European female ideal was con
You Can Stop Humming Now
Language: en
Pages: 256
Authors: Daniela Lamas
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-03-27 - Publisher: Hachette UK

For readers of Atul Gawande and Jerome Groopman, a book of beautifully crafted stories about what life is like for patients kept alive by modern medical technol
Her Daughter's Mother
Language: en
Pages: 322
Authors: Daniela Petrova
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-06-18 - Publisher: Penguin

She befriended the one woman she was never supposed to meet. Now she's the key suspect in her disappearance. For fans of The Perfect Mother and The Wife Between
Light Love Rituals
Language: en
Pages: 283
Authors: Ronesa Aveela
Categories: Social Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-05-27 - Publisher: Bendideia Publishing

• Discover Ancient Bulgarian Myths, Legends, Folklore, and Mythology • Meet Heroes from Greek Mythology with Thracian Origins • Enjoy Diverse, Delicious M
Parenting a Bipolar Child
Language: en
Pages: 292
Authors: Gianni L. Faedda
Categories: Family & Relationships
Type: BOOK - Published: 2006 - Publisher: New Harbinger Publications

In this book, a psychiatrist and a psychologist, both specializing in mood disorders, offer a comprehensive overview of the available treatment options and most
Daniela's Crazy Love: The Novel
Language: en
Pages: 184
Authors: Emily Jane Trent
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Camden Lee Press, LLC

Daniela’s life gets crazy when Cooper Burke shows up. But her heart won't let her walk away from him. Daniela doesn’t believe in second chances, but she can
Against All Grain
Language: en
Pages: 381
Authors: Danielle Walker
Categories: Cooking
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-07-30 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

A multicourse Paleo culinary journey from appetizers to dessert that omits grains, gluten, dairy, and refined sugar.--
The Washington Post Index
Language: en
Pages: 1602
Authors:
Categories: Washington post
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008 - Publisher:

After the GDR
Language: en
Pages: 324
Authors: Laurence H. McFalls
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2001 - Publisher: Rodopi

This volume represents the efforts of fifteen scholars from Europe and North America to work through the complex and sometimes compromising past and the current
Sandusky Darkness
Language: en
Pages: 688
Authors: Bryan W. Conway
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2023-03-17 - Publisher: Conway Legal Services, LLC

Sandusky Burning He's desperate to come back home. But a sinister crime lord will stop at nothing to keep him wrapped in a corrupt spider's web… Brady Sulliva