Follow Me Moon

Follow Me Moon

Part of the highly successful early intervention programme Reading
Recovery for children experiencing reading and writing difficulties,
this colourful reader has an extensive range of test materials
to support the Concepts About Print task and develop children's
reading readiness. The aim is at the end of the sessions, most
of the struggling pupils will have caught up with their classmates
and will read and write at a level appropriate for their age.

  • For ages: 12-17
  • Format: Paperback | 24 pages
  • Dimensions: 213 x 156 x 3mm | 60g
  • Publication date: 01 Jan 2015
  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • Publication City/Country: London, United Kingdom
  • Language: English
  • ISBN10: 1407159968
  • ISBN13: 9781407159966
  • Bestsellers rank: 67,839

More Books:

The Moon Is Following Me
Language: en
Pages: 137
Authors: Cecil Browne
Categories: Caribbean literature
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010 - Publisher: Troubador Publishing Ltd

This collection of short stories recalls an era when the village was the centre of life in the Caribbean island of St Vincent and the Grenadines. Nostalgic, but
Follow Me, Moon
Language: en
Pages: 0
Authors: Marie M. Clay
Categories: Moon
Type: BOOK - Published: 2000 - Publisher: Heinemann Educational Books

Stop Following Me, Moon!
Language: en
Pages: 40
Authors: Darren Farrell
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-04-19 - Publisher: Penguin

A hungry bear’s big appetite leads to a lesson about sharing in this silly story perfect for fans of Mo Willems’ Pigeon books Bear is hungry. So hungry that
The Moon is Following Me
Language: en
Pages: 41
Authors: JQ Sirls
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-05-05 - Publisher: Fantoria

The Moon is Following Me is about a cautious little boy who’s desperately trying to convince his family that the moon is following him each night. Known to be
Why Is the Moon Following Me?
Language: en
Pages: 44
Authors: Emer Martin
Categories: Astronomy
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-09-23 - Publisher:

Why is the Moon Following Me? is a series of fun, short poems for children to familiarize them with the story of early astronomy. Through the eyes of a curious
Follow the Moon Home
Language: en
Pages: 49
Authors: Philippe Cousteau
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-04-05 - Publisher: Chronicle Books

"A book about loggerhead sea turtles, and a girl's attempts to help save their babies from man-made light."--
The Moon Followed Me Home
Language: en
Pages: 0
Authors: Elizabeth Bewley
Categories: Board books
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007 - Publisher: Intervisual/Piggy Toes

In this sweet light-up bedtime book, the moon follows a little lion cub and his father home. Like a watchful friend or a guardian in the sky, the moon shines do
Where the Mountain Meets the Moon (Newbery Honor Book)
Language: en
Pages: 221
Authors: Grace Lin
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-07-01 - Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

A Time Magazine 100 Best Fantasy Books of All Time selection!​ A Reader’s Digest Best Children’s Book of All Time​! This stunning fantasy inspired by Ch
The Moon is Following Me
Language: en
Pages: 30
Authors: Philip Heckman
Categories: Moon
Type: BOOK - Published: 1991 - Publisher: Atheneum Books for Young Readers

As they drive along in the dark, a child watches the full moon follow the family car all the way home.
The Vanishing Moon
Language: en
Pages: 345
Authors: Joseph Coulson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2004-01-01 - Publisher: Archipelago

In The Vanishing Moon, Joseph Coulson writes with insight and beauty about the American working-class, about the strength and strain of family bonds, and about