Draw With Rob

Draw With Rob

The viral phenomenon #DrawWithRob is now an activity book for you to draw with Rob at home! As seen everywhere on YouTube, Facebook, TikTok, TV, and more, from the creative genius and bestselling author Rob Biddulph!

Winner of the Sainsbury's Children's Book Awards 'Book of the Year' 2020!

At home? Wondering what to do? Join thousands of children around the world and #DrawWithRob - staying at home has never been so much fun!
Winner of the Sainsbury's Children's Book Awards 'Book of the Year 2020!'

DRAW WITH ROB is now an incredible activity book for every family to share, so join Rob and learn to draw your favourite characters - from Penguin Blue to a very Hot Dog, and many more!

The bestselling and award-winning author/illustrator Rob Biddulph is the genius behind the phenomenal, viral sensation that is DRAW WITH ROB - bringing joy to families everywhere with his easy to follow instructions and warm-hearted humour. So whether you're in home education, home-schooling, learning to draw or just having fun, let Rob show you that anyone can learn to #DrawWithRob!

*WITH PERFORATED PAGES SO YOU CAN EASILY TEAR OUT AND DISPLAY YOUR ART!*

Rob's original hit videos are also available at www.robbiddulph.com, and on Facebook, YouTube, TikTok, and Instagram, with Rob appearing on TV to talk about them too.

Perfect stay-at-home fun for boys, girls, and everyone aged three to one hundred and three, and a wonderful introduction to Rob Biddulph's bestselling picture book range - including the Waterstones Children's Book Prize-winning Blown Away, Odd Dog Out, and many more! Available in all good bookstores and online retailers, and perfect for children who are learning to read - or just love to!

  • Format: Paperback | 64 pages
  • Dimensions: 210 x 297 x 5mm | 280g
  • Publication date: 09 Jul 2020
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Imprint: HarperCollins
  • Publication City/Country: London, United Kingdom
  • Language: English
  • ISBN10: 0008419116
  • ISBN13: 9780008419110
  • Bestsellers rank: 7,485

More Books:

Draw with Rob at Christmas
Language: en
Pages: 0
Authors: Rob Biddulph
Categories: Education
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-10-15 - Publisher: HarperCollins Children's Books

Merry Christmas! The internet phenomenon #DrawWithRob is now a fantastically festive art activity book for you to draw with Rob at home... The second book based
Draw with Rob: Build a Story
Language: en
Pages: 64
Authors: Rob Biddulph
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-03-04 - Publisher: HarperCollins Children's Books

Once upon a time... The internet phenomenon #DrawWithRob is now an incredible activity book for you to draw with Rob at home - filled with drawing and story tim
Draw with Rob: Monster Madness
Language: en
Pages: 0
Authors: Rob Biddulph
Categories: Education
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-07-22 - Publisher: HarperCollins Children's Books

The internet phenomenon #DrawWithRob is now an incredible activity book for you to draw with Rob at home - filled with drawing fun! As seen everywhere on YouTub
Peanut Jones and the Illustrated City
Language: en
Pages: 0
Authors: Rob Biddulph
Categories: Boarding schools
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-03-17 - Publisher: MacMillan Children's Books

'A thrilling journey into a magical world packed with Rob's brilliant humour.' - David Walliams Superstar, author and illustrator Rob Biddulph dazzles in Peanut
How to Draw All Sorts of Things
Language: en
Pages: 102
Authors: Rob Court
Categories: Art
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008-07-01 - Publisher: Lulu.com

Easy step-by-step lessons show you how to draw with lines, shapes, and patterns.
Odd Dog Out
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Rob Biddulph
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-12-03 - Publisher: HarperCollins

A heartwarming and poignant story from award-winning creator Rob Biddulph about the power of embracing your true colors. Perfect for fans of Peter Brown's Tiger
The Draw Anything Book
Language: en
Pages: 177
Authors: Robert Lambry
Categories: Art
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-09-08 - Publisher: Quarry Books

In the 1920s and 30s, French artist Robert Lambry (1902–1934) created a series of charming step-by-step lessons for drawing for a weekly children’s paper. N
Kevin
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Rob Biddulph
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-08-10 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

A glorious picture book story all about one boy, one imaginary friend named Kevin, and one very special friendship... from the creative genius behind the #DrawW
The Kindness Monster
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Little Hippo Books
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-08 - Publisher:

Sunk!
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Rob Biddulph
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-03-09 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

Penguin Blue is back, in a swashbuckling new adventure about pirates, treasure, and friendship from Rob Biddulph, the creative genius behind the #DrawWithRob ph